Cycles 262/114 - TAR/SELRES E-7 Results Timeline

• Tony featured this topic

This is my first year in the reserves,  I'm not really confident in my command to reach out if I made it haha.  BOL has not been updated for me since 5/17/2024.  7th time up and I'm 40 points over the final multiple, but I just cross-rated from EMN to EM, So idk how much that will hurt/help me.

• Thank You 1

3 hours ago, TAC-NUKE said:

This is my first year in the reserves,  I'm not really confident in my command to reach out if I made it haha.  BOL has not been updated for me since 5/17/2024.  7th time up and I'm 40 points over the final multiple, but I just cross-rated from EMN to EM, So idk how much that will hurt/help me.

Lol well my rate is making 43 out of 93 and I am missing an eval. Good luck 

• Thank You 1

It looks like I made it after 2 tries in Active, an invalidation due to switching to the Reserves, and a cycle where my exam was shredded accidentally. There has been rumbling from my current command stating that I made it in 2020 despite my profile sheet stating otherwise, so that might be a fun rabbit hole to go down and figure out what happened. 

• Spot On! 3

2 hours ago, Coer said:

It looks like I made it after 2 tries in Active, an invalidation due to switching to the Reserves, and a cycle where my exam was shredded accidentally. There has been rumbling from my current command stating that I made it in 2020 despite my profile sheet stating otherwise, so that might be a fun rabbit hole to go down and figure out what happened. 

That back pay though....

It'll definitely help with turning my polebarn into a full-fledged garage, which is wonderful, but I'm more curious as to how that is even possible when the approval process has to go through so many loops. 

Just now, ChristianSubmariner said:

Just now, ChristianSubmariner said: